Less Dental Work with Biomimetic Dentistry

Click here and learn how Biomimetic Dentistry can help you avoid the dentist

What Our Patients Are Saying!

EXCELLENT
440 reviews on
Peter Gonzalez
Peter Gonzalez
2022-06-24
I live a bit far from here and can easily stop at about a dozen places in between, but keep going back because they know you on a first name basis, the place is always spotless, they never make you wait past appointment time (3 pm to them means 3 pm), they have refunded money when insurance has overpaid (NO ONE) does that unless you spend hours of detective work and calls. Oh, and on top of all that they are actually good at dentistry.
Read more
Dolly MAGA
Dolly MAGA
2022-06-23
As always great expierence Dr Pinto and all the staff were helpful and professional and Dr. Pinto delicate and gentle when preforming my cavity I felt no pain...office personnel was efficientt and very nice...love it there
Read more
Nataly De Los Reyes
Nataly De Los Reyes
2022-06-22
As always a wonderful experience start to finish! Always on time, always gentle, always kind 🙂 I actually look forward to going to the dentist 😉
Read more
Yaru Ji
Yaru Ji
2022-06-22
Deering Dental is the only place I can trust with all my dental needs. Doctors and staff are super patient, kind and knowledgeable. And the doctors give honest feedback on what I need to do and never overcharge. I can usually get a same-day check-up with an emergency request. Amiable and welcoming atmosphere. I feel very taken care of when doing dental work. I cannot ask for a better experience!!
Read more
Alex Garcia
Alex Garcia
2022-06-22
Great experience through and through. I came in as an emergency and was welcomed that same day! First class care and attention by everyone. I hadn’t been to the dentist in years after a bad experience and have found a terrific practice. They use state of the art equipment and have a cutting edge approach to dentistry that focuses on keeping as much of your original teeth as possible (should you be in such a predicament —the cleaning itself was through yet done with care—so yes even your routine dental cleanings will be pleasant!) You’ll be hard pressed to find more knowledgeable, attentive, and delicate staff and dentists. Highly recommended!!!
Read more
Theresa Weir
Theresa Weir
2022-06-22
This place is amazing. So beautiful. Attention to detail! Can watch TV or listen to music while they work on you (personal TV with earbuds). State of the art dental equipment and Dr. Pinto is absolutely amazing! I can't imagine going anywhere else ever again! So many stars! I accidentally updated this review today (was trying to post a new review still with 5 stars)...a year ago I had posted what great COVID protocols they have and that I felt so safe in their care!
Read more
P. scant
P. scant
2022-06-20
My son Jason has been going to this dentist office since we move here in 2016. Since he and I visited it's been an remarkable experience all of the staff are friendly, and helpful, as well as the owners who from time to time would come out and spend time talking in the waiting area. Just a lovely beautiful and great place to visit all the time. Thanks Patrick Jason
Read more
Giovanna Aguilera
Giovanna Aguilera
2022-06-06
Great service. Great team. Very punctual I will definitely recommend this place to my family and friends.
Read more
Berta Prado-Powers
Berta Prado-Powers
2022-06-03
Very clean practice, the staff is very nice and cooperative. The dentist and the assistance wear new gloves each time they come in to see you. The chair is very clean, the area where you rest your head is covered with new plastic and so is the light handle for each patient. In my case the the male assistant was a sweetheart. The only complaint I have is about the anesthesia injection, it hurt a little too much, but my tooth was in critical condition. I got a root canal and they saved my tooth. Otherwise everyone there was wonderful.
Read more
Cristina Ferreira
Cristina Ferreira
2022-06-02
I had a great experience. Dr.Hernandes super Nice and very honest. His assistant was very nice to. I liked it this place. Thank you everyone.👍
Read more

Today was my first consultation with Deering Dental. I must say that it was refreshing to be seen at dental office in which you are not just a number. Everyone in the front was polite and attentive. I was seen by Dental Hygienist Trista and then by Dr. Pinto.
Trista was thorough and made my visit excellent and explained what would be my next steps. I was then seen by Dr. Pinto and was amazed on how she wasn’t quick to advise on doing unnecessary procedures. You guys know how some dental offices can be. You are an excellent Dental Office and will definitely refer everyone I know to Deering Dental. Well done Guys!

by Guillermo N. – February 8, 2022 Google

I go to Deering Dental and love it! Dr. Pinto is amazing. I hadn’t been to the dentist in years simply out of having bad experiences and she took all of that fear away. I recommend her to everyone!

by Ash D. – July 24, 2021 NextDoor

Everyone treated me great. Didn’t have to wait, they were ready as soon as I walked in. If you want great results and service I highly recommend going here. I live all the way in the grove but I still make the drive to Palmetto Bay because of their service.

by Gonzalo W. – February 4, 2022 Google

My first visit was great…the best visit to the dentist I’ve ever had. The entire staff is super professional yet makes you feel completely at ease. Dr. Pinto was very thorough and answered all my questions. Trista did my cleaning and my teeth look better than ever. I would highly recommend Deering Dental to anyone!

by Kimberly W. – January 28, 2022 Google

Great service and professionalism I highly recommend to anyone looking for an excellent dentist in the Cutler Bay, Palmetto Bay, Pinecrest area. Hygienist is amazing very thorough but gentile. Best dental office in Miami.

by Eliecer G. – February 4, 2022 Google

Deering Dental is great: Kind staff, great dentist, skilled assistants, and a clean office. Every experience I have had at Deering, including my most recent, has been great. You feel safe in their skilled hands’ and they make going to the dentist a comfortable experience. I highly recommend Deering Dental.

by Christina M. – October 2, 2021